1. Canceling a Subscription

    Canceling a subscription will take effect at the end of the billing term.

    NOTE: If you purchased a domain through us, that domain will not be renewed if you cancel your subscription. You will have to contact us before canceling your account and we will transfer your domain to an independent account for you to procede as you please.

    • Visit the Payments Page, which can be found by clicking the "Account" icon in the Tool Rack.
    • In the right column you’ll see Subscription Details. Click “Cancel Subscription”.
    • Make sure to read the details of this screen before canceling your subscription. When you have read the info, click the "Cancel Subscription" button.
  1. Note: If you cancel your SimplyBuilt subscription, your site will become unpublished at the end of the billing term, but your SimplyBuilt account will continue to exist. Your site and its contents will be saved. You can continue to edit and will have the option to renew your subscription at any time.